Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

 

NO PULLETS AVAILABLE AT PRESENT - NEXT AVAILABLE September 2019

 


Week 1 - 16 weeks of age​​

Monday 25th March                            Elgin to Aberdeen - area east of A96

Wednesday 27th March                       ​​The Mound to Wick & Thurso

Friday 29th March                               Easter Ross, Rogart, Lairg, Bonar Bridge

Week 2 - 17 weeks of age

Monday 1st April                             Inverness,Cannich, Glenurquhart           

Wednesday 3rd April                          Nairn, Forres, Dallas, Dunphail​

Friday 5th April                                  Invermorriston to Kyle & Skye​, Lochcarron

Week 3 - 18 weeks of age

Monday 8th April                               ​​Aberdeenshire west of A96 & inc Deeside

Wednesday 10th April                        Ullapool, Lochinver, Durness, Tongue

Friday 12th April                                Black Isle & Mid Ross
 

Week 4 - 19 weeks of age

Monday 15th April                            Carrbridge to Laggan inc Grantown

Wednesday 17th April                       Braemore Jct to Gairloch & Ach​​​nasheen

​​

Prices are £7.10 to £7.40 each for 6 to 49 pullets. Less than 6 are £8.00 each. For 50 or more ask for a quote.

Pullets can be collected by arrangement

 

 




Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy